fbpx

St George Movers

When you choose crown moving

Your Health

is important. We will ease your stress.

Your Time

is valuable. We will not take much of it.

Your Money

is your necessity. We will not waste it.

Find out how our mover services compare

Crown Moving Customers are talking

mike lund
mike lund
21:37 20 Mar 19
Carlos and Luke were very professional. This move was a long distance move for my elderly mom. They wrapped and packed her household goods in such a way that I had no worries they would arrive in great shape. They did! They gave notice when they were getting close, unpacked and placed the items right where they needed to be. Thank you!!! If we need movers again, we will definitely call Crown Moving!read more
Bill Fletcher
Bill Fletcher
00:55 06 Mar 19
The BEST ! My mom used Crown Moving a couple years ago and was So Happy with their service. My wife and I needed to move from our old house to our new one. Carlos and Graham were on time, friendly, hard working, efficient and professional. Very thoughtful of items, the house walls and doors. Everything was well protected during transit. I highly recommend Crown Moving.read more
Elisabeth Bingham
Elisabeth Bingham
02:53 23 Feb 19
Did a great job. We're careful not to bump any walls, etc. We were moving in to a new home. Well done!
Roxanne Kennedy
Roxanne Kennedy
14:16 24 Aug 18
They were the best! Showed up on time. Super friendly and efficient. Worked hard and fast.
Carlos Romania
Carlos Romania
03:39 31 Jul 18
By far the best moving experience I have had! It was a white glove treatment at an affordable rate. Highly recommend!
Mary Ann Roberts
Mary Ann Roberts
16:22 30 Apr 18
Super impressed with crown moving. There attention to detail was fabulous. They were very careful and safe with everything. I am very happy
donna peterson
donna peterson
00:11 27 Apr 18
Good communication. Dealt gently with my antiques.
Ryan Cordova
Ryan Cordova
17:40 21 Apr 18
Crew was quick flexible and friendly! I can’t say enough about how impressed I was. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Pamela Gibson
Pamela Gibson
23:29 20 Apr 18
Very nice job. Carefull, helpful, and polite.
Gene Hendrix
Gene Hendrix
18:55 09 Nov 17
These guys are fast and efficient. Your furniture and household items are safe in their care.If you are considering storage units. These guy will fit your items in with space to spare.We reserved 2 10 x 10 units. We ended up only using 1 unit.read more

Kelli Calaway Miller
Kelli Calaway Miller
2018-06-29T19:58:38+0000
Alyson is wonderful! She listened to all my questions and answerd clearly and very sincerely! Thank you for all you have done for us!!!!
Steven Brown
Steven Brown
2018-06-29T02:36:22+0000
On time keep their word and do what they say what more is there. oh and great prices
Holly Paulsen
Holly Paulsen
2018-03-13T05:18:58+0000
Fast and excellent mover’s, highly recommend them.
Colleen Bascom Culbertson
Colleen Bascom Culbertson
2018-03-05T21:25:13+0000
Jr and his moving crew were great!! They were fast and excellent movers. I highly recommend them for your moving needs.
Oliver Hoopes
Oliver Hoopes
2017-07-02T00:41:47+0000
I've used these guys a couple times and they're fantastic!! Very professional and affordable. I will always use them for future moving needs. �����read more
John Larsen
John Larsen
2017-07-01T08:18:22+0000
Love crown moving! Thanks for your help helping us move!
Catherine Kane Hansen
Catherine Kane Hansen
2014-06-11T21:42:13+0000
Thank you, Crown Movers, for providing me with excellent and fast service during a recent move. You were courteous, respectful, and pleasant. I felt comfortable having you in both homes and handling my things. You went above and beyond the call of duty as you noticed then extended extra help I was in need of. I will highly recommend you to everyone. Thanks!!! 🙂read more
Jenny Winget
Jenny Winget
2014-05-29T00:00:08+0000
J.R. and his two associates did a great job with our move from Bountiful to St. George last week. They were fast, nice, great customer service and a pleasure to work with. He had everything loaded on his truck in 4 hours and it took only 3 hours to unload. We were very impressed and feel like we would recommend them to anybody who needs a moving company...they are that good! Thanks again!!read more

UTAH'S PREMIER MOVERS

We know you have a tough choice ahead of you. Finding a reliable mover can be stressful and we understand. Our professional team will take the time to understand your individual needs. No excuses, just solutions is our motto. Find out why your neighbors only call Crown Moving to handle their items.

From planning to unpacking, we will be with you. A personal moving specialist is always there to answer any of your questions. We also provide you advice on taking the stress out of moving along the way.
Your time is precious and we understand that. Our crews have been trained to work efficiently while protecting your items. Quilt, wrap, pack, and load. Fast and friendly is what you deserve!
Have you heard the horror stories about moving? Hidden charges & personal items being held hostage! Good thing that will not happen with Crown. You will have access to all of our pricing and details within your account page at all times.
You should know what to expect from your moving company and we agree. Crown has your overall experience in mind while providing you quality service. We have provided an easy to use portal to access every detail of your move. Estimated cost, inventory checklist, and even payment!
Leave your tools packed. Crown will take care of taking down and packing your furniture and appliances. Beds, tables, tvs, appliances, and more! Best part is that this comes at no additional cost to you.
You will have 24/7 access to helpful information and resources to take the stress out of moving. Have a question? We have an answer!

St George Moving Company

What to expect from the Crown Moving Experience

Answer the following questions to find out if Crown movers are for you.

Do your friends and family have the proper equipment to ensure your important items do not get damaged?

Are they the 1990's Tetris world champ?

Can you afford to replace the valuable appliances and furniture that most commonly get damaged during moves?

Did you answer "NO" to any of these questions? If so then the choice is clear. You are in need of a professional team.

We take the time to ensure your items are protected and handled with care. Whether your move is local or long distance, you will appreciate the extra care our movers take.

St George UT Based Moving Services

Extraordinary Service At Affordable Rates

Your needs are our priority. We keep up with the ever changing industry standards to ensure you get a top quality experience. Crown Moving is able to do so by innovating exciting new ways to ease your stress during the move.

Residential Movers
Local / Long Distance

We understand that your home is your life. Crown Moving will go the extra mile to ensure your items are well taken care of. Stress less with us.

SAME DAY
BOX DELIVERY

St George Boxes has you covered with all the packing supplies! You can choose a moving kit to meet your needs. Same day delivery available.

COMMERCIAL MOVERS
OFFICE - RETAIL

You know how important it is to get your space up and running quickly. Our professional team will make your transition a breeze.

LOADING / UNLOADING
CREW ONLY

Do you enjoy driving a Uhaul? We understand! We will provide the crew to get yours loaded and unloaded for you.

Crown Moving Pricing

Transparent pricing with no hidden charges

Would you chose to leave your health in the hands of a budget practitioner? How about your home with a budget mover? Please do not confuse pricing with cost. Save yourself money by going with a reputable moving company. Lost and damaged items will leave a sour taste for years to come.

Please Select Your Plan
Local
Long Distance
2 Men + Truck
LAS VEGAS, NV
2 Men + Truck
2 Men + Truck
2 Men + Truck






  • A must for studios and small apartments

    Same day delivery available

    A must for studios and small apartments

    A must for studios and small apartments

    A must for studios and small apartments

  • Free disassembly / reassembly of your furniture included

    Pricing Starting at $110.00 p/HR


    Loading / Unloading
    &
    Tear down and Setup

    Fuel, mileage, and tolls included.

    Free disassembly / reassembly of your furniture included

    Pricing Starting at $110.00 p/HR


    Free disassembly / reassembly of your furniture included

    Pricing Starting at $110.00 p/HR


    Free disassembly / reassembly of your furniture included

    Pricing Starting at $110.00 p/HR

per hour $110 per hour $110 per hour $110 per hour $110 per hour $110
Popular
3 Men + Truck
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
3 Men + Truck
3 Men + Truck
3 Men + Truck






  • The perfect solution for 1-2 bedroom homes

    Same day delivery available

    The perfect solution for 1-2 bedroom homes

    The perfect solution for 1-2 bedroom homes

    The perfect solution for 1-2 bedroom homes

  • Truck and moving equipment included for you

    Pricing Starting at $160.00 p/HR


    Moving insurance
    &
    Reliable quality of service

    Fuel, mileage, and tolls included.

    Truck and moving equipment included for you

    Pricing Starting at $160.00 p/HR


    Truck and moving equipment included for you

    Pricing Starting at $160.00 p/HR


    Truck and moving equipment included for you

    Pricing Starting at $160.00 p/HR

per hour $160 per hour $160 per hour $160 per hour $160 per hour $160
4 Men + Truck
DENVER, CO
4 Men + Truck
4 Men + Truck
4 Men + Truck






  • A necessity for 3-4 bedroom houses.

    Next day delivery available

    A necessity for 3-4 bedroom houses.

    A necessity for 3-4 bedroom houses.

    A necessity for 3-4 bedroom houses.

  • Free use of furniture pads included on every move

    Pricing Starting at $195.00 p/HR


    Professional Packing
    &
    Furniture Padding

    Fuel, mileage, and tolls included.

    Free use of furniture pads included on every move

    Pricing Starting at $195.00 p/HR


    Free use of furniture pads included on every move

    Pricing Starting at $195.00 p/HR


    Free use of furniture pads included on every move

    Pricing Starting at $195.00 p/HR

per hour$195 per hour$195 per hour$195 per hour$195 per hour$195

Don't miss out on news, features and special offers.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Book Your

NEXT MOVE HERE!

ST GEORGE MOVING COMPANY

CROWN MOVING

If you want premium moving services in St George Utah without sacrificing your budget, look no further.

 At Crown Moving, we pride ourselves in providing superior moving services without sacrificing our customers budgets. By offering al la carte services as well as luxury and concierge options, we are confident our St. George Utah Movers can meet any and all of your moving needs.

Call us for your upcoming move!

CALL NOW

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Do you move unique or very large items?

Yes! We move almost all items. Be sure to let your Crown Moving representative know ahead of time in case it requires a third mover or special equipment.

How do you take care of fragile items/antiques?

It’s our mission to move your belongings safely and securely. To ensure your items are moved unharmed, we carefully pad and shrink wrap them.

Can you pack my stuff or does it have to be packed?

We are happy to pack your stuff! Be sure to tell us prior to the move to ensure efficiency. To minimize costs, customers have the option to pack their belongings.

Ready to Get Started?

GET A QUOTE CONTACT US

Crown Moving

Reviews

Google Rating
4.8

Facebook Rating
4.9

Moving Services

Hours

St George Utah